• 3 Vertical Blinds 99.00 On Selected Fabrics

22 thoughts on “Testimonials”

  1. “I would like to say a big thank you to all at valley-blinds from when they first came to see what blinds I wanted. They could not been more helpful and professional. My blinds are fantastic. I would definitely recommend valley-blinds.”

  2. “Thank you to Valley-blinds at Bradley Fold for providing a first class service from ordering to fitting. I am delighted with my Wooden Venetian Blinds. Great quality and competitively priced.

    I would have no hesitation in recommending Valley-blinds and I shall definitely be ordering more blinds from you in the future.”

  3. “Just want to let you know what fantastic service I received from valley blinds on Bradley fold industrial estate Radcliffe. I was totally impressed with the service, price and quality. The owner was very courteous, prompt and went the extra mile to fit my blinds within a few days so I could have them up prior to my house warming.

    I would strongly recommend valley blinds as their service is second to none.”

  4. “Thank you very much for such a professional job when fitting my blinds and curtains, I would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family.

    Thank you for leaving everything so clean and tidy, a rarity in workmen these days!

    Thank you again,”

  5. “I recently required my conservatory blinds replacing. So once again I contacted John of Valley-blinds he came round to show me the different options available and measure the windows. I took his advice and choose ‘Perfect Fit’ Blinds. I was shown a vast choice of colours to choose from, and the types available. The blinds were fitted quickly, with no mess and the minimum of fuss, all at a very competitive price

    I would not use any other company as this was done to perfection and they look superb! I would unconditionally recommend Valley-Blinds to anyone and can not praise the service and professional care and countlessness shown to me.

    Thank you yours sincerely,”

  6. John & Carolyn had a Vision blinds fitted on the 2nd of February 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether they would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, they gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.
    Quality service yet again, will recommend highly.

  7. Norma had a Perfect fit Roller blind fitted,on 2nd March 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback.

  8. Mrs Waddington had Roller and Velux blinds fitted on 16th April 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback.

  9. Alex had Wood Venetian blinds fitted on the 16th of April 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether they would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, they gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

  10. Mr & Mrs Bachelor had Vertical blinds fitted on the 17th of April 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether they would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, they gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

  11. The Wellness Centre had Fauxwood blinds fitted on the 23rd of April 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether they would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, they gave a rating of 9!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

  12. Sarah had Vision blinds fitted on 17th April 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback.

  13. Marion Myers had Roman,Roller blinds and Vertical slats fitted on 21st April 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback.

  14. Andrea Hyde had Fauxwood blinds fitted on 23rd April 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback.

  15. S Lomas had Roman blinds fitted on the 23rd of April 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether they would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, they gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

  16. Mike Pomfret had Vertical and Roller blinds fitted on 20th April 2018.
    He gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether he would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, he gave a rating of 9!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    He gave permission for us to share this feedback.

  17. Ken Crockett had Vertical blinds fitted on 21st April 2018.
    He gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether he would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, he gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    He gave permission for us to share this feedback.

  18. Jordon had Vision blinds fitted on 21st April 2018.
    He gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether he would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, he gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    He gave permission for us to share this feedback.
    Very quick and looks fantastic, cheers !

  19. Paul had Vertical blinds fitted on 23rd April 2018.
    He gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether he would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, he gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    He gave permission for us to share this feedback.

  20. Paul Switzer had Roller and Fauxwood Venetian blinds fitted on 23rd April 2018.
    He gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether he would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, he gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    He gave permission for us to share this feedback.
    A +

  21. Tony had Vertical blinds fitted on 24th April 2018.
    He gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether he would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, he gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    He gave permission for us to share this feedback.
    Carry on like you are, perfect.

  22. Mr Smith had Vertical blinds fitted on 21st April 2018.
    He gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether he would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, he gave a rating of 9!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    He gave permission for us to share this feedback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Window Blinds of Bolton and Bury