• 3 Vertical Blinds 99.00 On Selected Fabrics

23 thoughts on “Testimonials”

  1. “I would like to say a big thank you to all at valley-blinds from when they first came to see what blinds I wanted. They could not been more helpful and professional. My blinds are fantastic. I would definitely recommend valley-blinds.”

  2. “Thank you to Valley-blinds at Bradley Fold for providing a first class service from ordering to fitting. I am delighted with my Wooden Venetian Blinds. Great quality and competitively priced.

    I would have no hesitation in recommending Valley-blinds and I shall definitely be ordering more blinds from you in the future.”

  3. “Just want to let you know what fantastic service I received from valley blinds on Bradley fold industrial estate Radcliffe. I was totally impressed with the service, price and quality. The owner was very courteous, prompt and went the extra mile to fit my blinds within a few days so I could have them up prior to my house warming.

    I would strongly recommend valley blinds as their service is second to none.”

  4. “Thank you very much for such a professional job when fitting my blinds and curtains, I would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family.

    Thank you for leaving everything so clean and tidy, a rarity in workmen these days!

    Thank you again,”

  5. “I recently required my conservatory blinds replacing. So once again I contacted John of Valley-blinds he came round to show me the different options available and measure the windows. I took his advice and choose ‘Perfect Fit’ Blinds. I was shown a vast choice of colours to choose from, and the types available. The blinds were fitted quickly, with no mess and the minimum of fuss, all at a very competitive price

    I would not use any other company as this was done to perfection and they look superb! I would unconditionally recommend Valley-Blinds to anyone and can not praise the service and professional care and countlessness shown to me.

    Thank you yours sincerely,”

  6. Michelle Wood had Roller blinds with Cassette on the 5th of September 2017. She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request. She gave permission for us to share her feedback.
    Customer’s comment:
    Very happy with service, nice and friendly people, I would definitely recommend!

  7. Mr Judge had a Roller blind fitted on the 5th of September 2017. He gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether he would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, he gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request. He gave permission for us to share his feedback.

  8. Julie had Fauxwood blinds fitted on the 5th of September 2017. She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Satisfied
    Fitting service: Satisfied
    Quality of products: Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, they gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request. She gave permission for us to share her feedback.

  9. Tracy Bower had Fauxwood blinds on the 5th of September 2017. She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request. She gave permission for us to share her feedback.

  10. Helen had Roller blinds fitted on the 6th of September 2017. She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request. She gave permission for us to share her feedback.

  11. Shane Cooper had Wood blinds fitted on the 5th of September 2017.
    He gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether he would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, he gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    He gave permission for us to share his feedback.

  12. Gail had Perfect fit Aluminium blinds fitted on the 12th of September 2017.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share her feedback.
    Wonderful service, so quick, and my blinds are perfect !

  13. Sue Bostock had Vision blinds fitted on the 12th of September 2017.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share her feedback.

  14. Kerry & Nick had Aluminium blinds fitted on the 12th of September 2017.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether they would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, they gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

  15. Joyce & Martin had Vertical blinds fitted on the 12th of September 2017.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether they would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, they gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

  16. Jane Misiurica had Wood blinds with tapes fitted on the 12th of September 2017.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share her feedback.

  17. Mrs Townsend had Vertical blinds fitted on the 12th of September 2017.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share her feedback.

  18. Paula Lafferty had Vertical blinds fitted on the 12th of September 2017.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share her feedback.

  19. Sara Cain had Aluminium blinds fitted on the 12th of September 2017.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share her feedback.

  20. Mrs Harrison had Vertical blinds fitted on the 15th of September 2017.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share her feedback.

  21. Christine & Lee had Vertical and roller blinds fitted on the 5th of September 2017.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether they would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, they gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.
    Friendly, Professional company.

  22. Nicola Campbell had Fauxwood & Perfect fit blinds fitted on the 18th of September 2017.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share her feedback.

  23. Mrs Barey had Wood and Aluminium blinds fitted on the 20th of September 2017.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share her feedback.
    Very happy with the blinds and all the staff, thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Window Blinds of Bolton and Bury