• 3 Vertical Blinds 99.00 On Selected Fabrics

22 thoughts on “Testimonials”

  1. “I would like to say a big thank you to all at valley-blinds from when they first came to see what blinds I wanted. They could not been more helpful and professional. My blinds are fantastic. I would definitely recommend valley-blinds.”

  2. “Thank you to Valley-blinds at Bradley Fold for providing a first class service from ordering to fitting. I am delighted with my Wooden Venetian Blinds. Great quality and competitively priced.

    I would have no hesitation in recommending Valley-blinds and I shall definitely be ordering more blinds from you in the future.”

  3. “Just want to let you know what fantastic service I received from valley blinds on Bradley fold industrial estate Radcliffe. I was totally impressed with the service, price and quality. The owner was very courteous, prompt and went the extra mile to fit my blinds within a few days so I could have them up prior to my house warming.

    I would strongly recommend valley blinds as their service is second to none.”

  4. “Thank you very much for such a professional job when fitting my blinds and curtains, I would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family.

    Thank you for leaving everything so clean and tidy, a rarity in workmen these days!

    Thank you again,”

  5. “I recently required my conservatory blinds replacing. So once again I contacted John of Valley-blinds he came round to show me the different options available and measure the windows. I took his advice and choose ‘Perfect Fit’ Blinds. I was shown a vast choice of colours to choose from, and the types available. The blinds were fitted quickly, with no mess and the minimum of fuss, all at a very competitive price

    I would not use any other company as this was done to perfection and they look superb! I would unconditionally recommend Valley-Blinds to anyone and can not praise the service and professional care and countlessness shown to me.

    Thank you yours sincerely,”

  6. John & Carolyn had a Vision blinds fitted on the 2nd of February 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Asked whether they would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, they gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.
    Quality service yet again, will recommend highly.

  7. Norma had a Perfect fit Roller blind fitted,on 2nd March 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback.

  8. Elizabeth OBrian had Roller blinds & Curtains fitted on 16th October 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback:
    Patience of a saint – John & Mel
    Quality people, quality products,
    Highly recommend.

  9. Mr & Mrs Conlon had a Roller blinds fitted on the 22nd of October 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Feedback left by customer:
    Happy

    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

  10. Susan Morgan had Taped Fauxwood fitted on 22nd October 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback.

  11. Mrs Deb Penkethman had Fauxwood Venetians fitted on 30th October 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback:
    Friendly Service, lovely blinds, Chris the fitter was lovely, pleased with John, found you by chance and will be coming back after Christmas for some more blinds, i would recommend.

  12. Mr & Mrs Hamlette had a Vision blind fitted on the 5th of November 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Feedback left by customer:
    Very efficient service, Thanks.

    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

  13. Janice had Vertical blinds fitted on 6th November 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback.
    Fitter was early.

  14. Josephine had Vertical blinds fitted on 9th November 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback.
    Very friendly, quick and helpful.

  15. Jack Thompson had Taped Fauxwood Venetian blinds fitted on 20th November 2018.
    He gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether he would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, he gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    He gave permission for us to share his feedback.
    Great Service

  16. Mr & Mrs Shelton had a Roller & Vertical blinds fitted on the 28th of November 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Feedback left by customer:
    Very friendly, quick service, would definitely recommend.
    Customer scored us 10/10
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

  17. Teresa Howarth had Fauxwood blinds fitted on 28th November 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback.
    Chris your fitter is a pleasure to have in the house, Thank you.

  18. Mr & Mrs Entwistle had Wood and Aluminium Perfect fit blinds fitted on the 3rd December 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Feedback left by customer:
    Chris is very professional! Great service from Chris & John, would definitely recommend.
    Customer scored us 10/10
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

  19. Mr & Mrs Shah had a Wood Venetian blinds fitted on the 4th of December 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Feedback left by customer:
    Thanks John & Chris, lovely blinds, great service.
    Customer scored us 10/10
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

  20. Mrs Colley had Vertical blinds fitted on 10th December 2018.
    She gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very Satisfied
    Fitting service: Very Satisfied
    Quality of products: Very Satisfied
    Asked whether she would recommend Valley Blinds to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10, she gave a rating of 10!
    Proof of feedback is available on request.
    She gave permission for us to share this feedback.
    John & Chris really did well for me.

  21. Lisa & Mark had Aluminium Perfect fit blinds fitted on the 10th December 2018.
    They gave customer feedback as follows:
    Customer service: Very satisfied
    Fitting service: Very satisfied
    Quality of products: Very satisfied
    Feedback left by customer:
    Fine
    Customer scored us 10/10
    Proof of feedback available on request.
    They gave permission for us to share their feedback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Window Blinds of Bolton and Bury